We’re Standing on the W-O-R-D


We’re Standing on the W-O-R-D is a treasure for children of all ages. If you grew up listening to these Word-filled songs or are hearing them for the first time, they are sure to warm your heart! Enjoy the CD by itself or with the colorful book that’s filled with original artwork and the lyrics of each song. It is a happy day whenever we’re standing on the W-O-R-D! (👏👏👏👏)

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,

More Information

This album contains the following songs: 

  1. We’re Standing on the W-O-R-D 
  2. Best for God 
  3. Romans 10:9 and 10 
  4. Jump Up  
  5. Little Tin Soldier 
  6. ABC Song 
  7. It’s Simple 
  8. In Everything Give Thanks 
  9. Oh Give Thanks 
  10. His Love 
  11. God Made the Earth for Me 
  12. God on Our Side 
  13. Walking with My Lord 
  14. Lullaby 

Enjoy listening to this album on your favorite streaming platform such as SpotifyApple Music and iTunesAmazon Music, and many other providers or preview the album using the player below.