Music for the More Abundant Life


Music for the More Abundant Life is a representation and celebration of the many God-inspired songs produced by our believers around the world during the first eighty years of our ministry. Enclosed in a beautiful ruby red cover to commemorate The Way International’s 80th Anniversary, this collectible 12″ LP vinyl release showcases songs that have inspired believers to claim the more abundant life that Jesus Christ came to make available. Music for the More Abundant Life includes a time line that traces important milestones in the history of God’s Word in music in our ministry, a photo collage of saints fellowshipping around the Word in music, and a song selection that honors eighty years’ worth of music that magnifies the rightly divided Word. Add Music for the More Abundant Life to your vinyl collection today, and download the extended 26-track Digital Deluxe Edition to enjoy even more tracks on the run.

You may also enjoy the Digital Deluxe Edition of this album on your favorite streaming platform such as SpotifyApple Music and iTunes, or Amazon Music.

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

More Information

Vinyl LP Contents

Side One
    • It’s the Chimes Hour Youth Caravan
  • Sons of God
  • Oh, the Price He Paid
  • We’re on God’s Team
  • Don’t Stop
Side Two
  • God First
  • Turn Your Eyes upon Jesus
  • I Want to Live Like Jesus Christ
  • Valiant for the Truth
  • We Are the Lights

Digital Deluxe Edition Contents

  • It’s The Chimes Hour Youth Caravan!
  • The Love of God
  • Pressed Down, Shaken Together
  • Bright and Morning Star
  • He Gave Me Love
  • Sons of God
  • Ambassador Song
  • Oh, The Price He Paid
  • Wake Up America
  • I’ve Been Born Again
  • We’re On God’s Team
  • Daddy’s Arms
  • Last Night in Galilee
  • Door to Door
  • Don’t Stop
  • God First
  • Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
  • The Power of Pentecost
  • Walking in the Steps of Jesus Christ
  • I Want to Live Like Jesus Christ
  • A Mighty Fortress is Our God
  • Valiant for the Truth
  • Is There Anything Too Hard
  • I Made You a Witness
  • We are the Lights
  • Knit Worldwide